February 5, 2014

2014: Time Traveler @ Johalla Projects

Above: Lauren Payne, "Matanuska" 2011, archival digital print, framed, 16x24 inches.
"Time Traveler"
January 31 - February 28, 2014
Johalla Projects - http://www.johallaprojects.com/
1821 W. Hubbard Street
Chicago, IL

Featuring artists:
Thomson Dryjanski - http://www.thomsondry.com/
Ethan Gill - http://www.ethangillart.com/
Nina Hartmann - http://www.ninahartmann.com/
Sean Lamoureux - http://www.seanlamoureux.com/
Laura Hart Newlon - http://www.laurahartnewlon.com/
Lauren Payne - http://laurenpayne.com/
Joseph Rynkiewicz - http://josephrynkiewicz.com/
Erin Washington - http://www.erinwashington.com/

Curated by:
Tyler Blackwell - http://tylerblackwell.tumblr.com/

Above: Erin Washington, "I Measured the Skies (After Kepler)" 2013, acrylic and chalk on panel, 30x30 inches.

Above: Ethan Gill, "Sunglasses" 2013, iPad drawing, framed, 8x6 inches.
Above: Nina Hartmann, "Untitled Triptych" 2013, large format OCE print, each 36x50 inches.
Above: "Time Traveler" at Johalla Projects, January 31 - February 28, 2014.
Images (1-5) January 31, 2014;
Copyright Paul E. Germanos, where not a slavish reproduction of the original artist's work.

No comments:

Post a Comment